SCHEDULE

- FEEL YOUNG AGAIN -

SUNDAY

CALLING AMERICA

PJ Butta is your weekend wake-up call in the UK, Europe, Africa and the Middle East. Join us for “Calling America”… 100% RETRO’s breakfast show for London, Brussels, Barcelona, Johannesburg… your European drive time in the morning! When the stars are shining in North and South America, it’s tea or coffee with PJ Butta, and a taste of your favorite classics. Broadcasting from Los Angeles, California and across the planet. PJ Butta serves up sweet and savory every weekend on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 12:00 – 15:00
BST LONDON 11:00 – 14:00
EDT NEW YORK 06:00 – 09:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 03:00 – 06:00
SAST JOBURG SA 12:00 – 15:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 05:00 – 08:00

AEST MELBOURNE 20:00 – 23:00
BRT BRAZIL 07:00 – 10:00
JST TOKYO 19:00 – 22:00
CST BEIJING 18:00 – 21:00
GST DUBAI 14:00 – 17:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 13:00 – 16:00

TURN BACK THE CLOCK

James Hall hosts “Turn Back The Clock” weekend mornings in the UK, Europe, Africa and the Middle East. Broadcasting from Manchester, UK and across the planet, James serves up your favorite classics with 100% RETRO’s weekend midday show for London, Brussels, Barcelona, Johannesburg… your European brunch time! Join us for a taste of the fun and laidback vibes every Saturday and Sunday with James Hall. He goes back in time and spins your all-time favorites, every weekend on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 10:00 – 13:00
BST LONDON 09:00 – 12:00
EDT NEW YORK 04:00 – 07:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 01:00 – 04:00
SAST JOBURG SA 10:00 – 13:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 03:00 – 06:00

AEST MELBOURNE 18:00 – 21:00
BRT BRAZIL 05:00 – 08:00
JST TOKYO 17:00 – 20:00
CST BEIJING 16:00 – 19:00
GST DUBAI 12:00 – 15:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 11:00 – 14:00

TOTALLY 80's

Broadcasting from London, UK… Gary King takes you back in time, every Saturday and Sunday, in “Totally 80s”. Gary focuses on what the stars of the “decadent decade” are doing today! Which means there’s always a constant stream of new and interesting stories. Each week, Gary King is joined by a Star Guest who reveals their story and memories of the 1980s. Weekly contemporary features like “The ’80s Mash Up” and the guess-the-year segment “Total Recall”. If you experienced the 80s as the best time of your life… Gary King’s “Totally 80s” is your weekend appointment with the past!

CET BRUSSELS 13:00 – 14:00
BST LONDON 12:00 – 13:00
EDT NEW YORK 07:00 – 08:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 04:00 – 05:00
SAST JOBURG SA 13:00 – 14:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 06:00 – 07:00

AEST MELBOURNE 21:00 – 22:00
BRT BRAZIL 08:00 – 09:00
JST TOKYO 20:00 – 21:00
CST BEIJING 19:00 – 20:00
GST DUBAI 15:00 – 16:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 14:00 – 15:00

TOTALLY 90's

Every Saturday and Sunday, you can relive the decade that brought us the PlayStation, Friends and Girl Power! Broadcasting from London, UK, it’s Gary King with “Totally 90s.” Join us every weekend when Gary interviews a Star Guest who reveals their best memories of the 1990s. Features like “The 90s Mash Up” or “Remember The Time”… where you “guess-the-year” in pop culture. Plus, entertainment news on the biggest names from the 90s. It’s Gary King with “Totally 90s”…your flashback to the past…every weekend on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 14:00 – 15:00
BST LONDON 13:00 – 14:00
EDT NEW YORK 08:00 – 09:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 05:00 – 06:00
SAST JOBURG SA 14:00 – 15:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 07:00 – 08:00

AEST MELBOURNE 22:00 – 23:00
BRT BRAZIL 09:00 – 10:00
JST TOKYO 21:00 – 22:00
CST BEIJING 20:00 – 21:00
GST DUBAI 16:00 – 17:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 15:00 – 16:00

THE FINAL COUNTDOWN

Put your finger on the pulse of 100% RETRO’s weekly Top 40 countdown. Gerard Teuma rounds up the most popular songs, artists and bands of the week as requested by our listeners. You decide which songs we play during “The Final Countdown” based on an artist’s or band’s popularity and listener requests. Join us every Sunday for your regular update on chart positions, music news and entertainment on the weekly Top 40. Revisit 100% RETRO’s most popular requests during “The Final Countdown”.

CET BRUSSELS 14:00 – 16:00
BST LONDON 13:00 – 15:00
EDT NEW YORK 08:00 – 10:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 05:00 – 07:00
SAST JOBURG SA 14:00 – 16:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 07:00 – 09:00

AEST MELBOURNE 22:00 – 24:00
BRT BRAZIL 09:00 – 11:00
JST TOKYO 21:00 – 23:00
CST BEIJING 20:00 – 22:00
GST DUBAI 16:00 – 18:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 15:00 – 17:00

THE KIM WILDE 80'S SHOW

She’s a pop icon, selling over 30 million records worldwide… she topped the charts with “Kids in America” and “You Keep Me Hanging On”. And “she” is our 80s icon every Saturday and Sunday… Kim Wilde…with her own show every weekend on 100% RETRO. Tune in for entertainment news, exclusive tracks and unique stories from the legend herself. Broadcasting from our studio in London, UK, we’re going back in time with “The Kim Wilde 80s Show”…every Saturday and Sunday!

CET BRUSSELS 17:00 – 19:00
BST LONDON 16:00 – 18:00
EDT NEW YORK 11:00 – 13:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 08:00 – 10:00
SAST JOBURG SA 17:00 – 19:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 10:00 – 12:00

AEST MELBOURNE 01:00 – 03:00
BRT BRAZIL 12:00 – 14:00
JST TOKYO 00:00 – 02:00
CST BEIJING 23:00 – 01:00
GST DUBAI 19:00 – 21:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 18:00 – 20:00

LA ISLA BONITA

As the sun shines high in the South American sky, 100% RETRO’s Latin Specialist, Patricia Bermudez, takes you on a trip through time and space. Join us every Sunday for “La Isla Bonita” and explore all the flavors of Latin America’s rich musical history! Broadcasting from Mexico City, Mexico, Patricia plays the biggest Latin classics, talks about the songs, the countries, the artists and the stories behind the music. “La Isla Bonita” with Patricia Bermudez, a touch of Latin on Sunday, only on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 01:00 – 03:00
BST LONDON 00:00 – 02:00
EDT NEW YORK 19:00 – 21:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 16:00 – 18:00
SAST JOBURG SA 01:00 – 03:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 18:00 – 20:00

AEST MELBOURNE 09:00 – 11:00
BRT BRAZIL 20:00 – 22:00
JST TOKYO 08:00 – 09:00
CST BEIJING 07:00 – 09:00
GST DUBAI 03:00 – 05:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 02:00 – 04:00

GAVIN GOES TO HOLLYWOOD

What happened to the stars of the past? Where are they today? Which celebrities made headlines this week? Broadcasting from Johannesburg, South Africa… Gavin Prins follows the biggest stars around the world… to the front row in New York, LA, Cannes, London and Paris. He’s your celebrity tour guide! Every Sunday, Gavin “Goes to Hollywood.” Follow the red carpet and keep your finger on the pulse of showbiz with exclusive interviews, news, celebrity gossip and more, exclusively on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 20:00 – 21:00
BST LONDON 19:00 – 20:00
EDT NEW YORK 14:00 – 15:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 11:00 – 12:00
SAST JOBURG SA 20:00 – 21:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 13:00 – 14:00

AEST MELBOURNE 04:00 – 05:00
BRT BRAZIL 15:00 – 16:00
JST TOKYO 03:00 – 04:00
CST BEIJING 02:00 – 03:00
GST DUBAI 22:00 – 23:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 21:00 – 22:00

MOVIE STAR

Do you remember who stood on the bow of the Titanic? What about the dance moves in the musical Grease? And which classics were featured in Dirty Dancing? Join us every Sunday for “Movie Star” with Annie Eanen… a backstage tour of your favorite movies. Broadcasting from New York, USA, Annie takes you behind the scenes to explore the actors, the music and the secrets behind the silver screen. Annie selects and plays the biggest hits made popular by the movies, only on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 03:00 – 04:00
BST LONDON 02:00 – 03:00
EDT NEW YORK 21:00 – 22:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 18:00 – 19:00
SAST JOBURG SA 03:00 – 04:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 20:00 – 21:00

AEST MELBOURNE 11:00 – 12:00
BRT BRAZIL 22:00 – 23:00
JST TOKYO 10:00 – 11:00
CST BEIJING 09:00 – 10:00
GST DUBAI 05:00 – 06:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 04:00 – 05:00

TOGETHER AGAIN

Looking for a laidback weekend? What about a jazzy Sunday afternoon? Join us for the smooth contemporary jazz sounds of The Dave Kozz Radio Show. He’s received nine Grammy nominations, had nine No. 1 albums, and has been honored with a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Playing his favorite tunes, sharing stories, influences and featuring his latest discoveries… it’s your weekly jazz hangout, only on 100% RETRO. Experience the world of modern jazz with the critically acclaimed, Dave Kozz.

CET BRUSSELS 07:00 – 09:00
BST LONDON 06:00 – 08:00
EDT NEW YORK 01:00 – 03:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 22:00 – 24:00
SAST JOBURG SA 07:00 – 09:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 00:00 – 02:00

AEST MELBOURNE 15:00 – 17:00
BRT BRAZIL 02:00 – 04:00
JST TOKYO 14:00 – 16:00
CST BEIJING 13:00 – 15:00
GST DUBAI 09:00 – 11:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 08:00 – 10:00

ALWAYS ON MY MIND

Ben Weston goes back in time to relive those magical moments and memories as the host of “Always On My Mind.” He plays the biggest classics and tells you the stories that made those legendary hit songs so famous. With Ben’s extraordinary knowledge of retro music, songs, artists and bands, his program is a weekly “must hear.” Ben has 100% RETRO in his DNA and after every episode, you’ll understand the inspiration and creativity behind the songs. Join us every Sunday for your flashback to the past!

CET BRUSSELS 22:00 – 24:00
BST LONDON 21:00 – 23:00
EDT NEW YORK 16:00 – 18:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 13:00 – 15:00
SAST JOBURG SA 22:00 – 24:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 15:00 – 17:00

AEST MELBOURNE 06:00 – 08:00
BRT BRAZIL 17:00 – 19:00
JST TOKYO 05:00 – 07:00
CST BEIJING 04:00 – 06:00
GST DUBAI 00:00 – 02:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 23:00 – 01:00

THE HISTORY OF ROCK 'N' ROLL

What’s that song?  Who’s the performer?  How did they get that name?  What inspired those words?  Why does this music touch my heart… make me smile… make me cry… make me want to dance, romance and fall in love?  Whatever happened to the great hits I grew up with?  For the answers, tune in to The History of Rock ‘N’ Roll with the legendary Wink Martindale.  Each episode is built around a theme spotlighting a big era in rock and pop history.  Experience the songs and stars who made the music magic.   

CET BRUSSELS 11:00 – 13:00
BST LONDON 10:00 – 12:00
EDT NEW YORK 05:00 – 07:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 02:00 – 04:00
SAST JOBURG SA 11:00 – 13:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 04:00 – 06:00

AEST MELBOURN 19:00 – 21:00
BRT BRAZIL 06:00 – 08:00
JST TOKYO 18:00 – 20:00
CST BEIJING 17:00 – 19:00
GST DUBAI 13:00 – 15:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 12:00 – 14:00

THE HISTORY OF ROCK 'N' ROLL

The History of Rock ‘N’ Roll has one big secret behind the scenes : Gary Theroux, the official rock historian of 100% RETRO.  Gary is the musicologist and brains behind THE HISTORY OF ROCK ‘N’ ROLL, the two-hour weekly history show on 100% RETRO hosted by the legendary Wink Martindale.  Join us every Sunday as Gary shares the incredible and fascinating stories behind your favorite songs and artists. Experience a unique radio duo Wink & Gary… they make the story of The History of Rock ‘N’ Roll “magic”.   

CET BRUSSELS 11:00 – 13:00
BST LONDON 10:00 – 12:00
EDT NEW YORK 05:00 – 07:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 02:00 – 04:00
SAST JOBURG SA 11:00 – 13:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 04:00 – 06:00

AEST MELBOURN 19:00 – 21:00
BRT BRAZIL 06:00 – 08:00
JST TOKYO 18:00 – 20:00
CST BEIJING 17:00 – 19:00
GST DUBAI 13:00 – 15:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 12:00 – 14:00

RETRO COUNTRY USA

From his home base in the USA, where Country music has its origins, Big Steve Kelly revives the pearls of the past! Broadcasting from his ranch in Pennsylvania, “Retro Country USA” is 2 hours of the greatest Country hits of all time. Weekly features include the “Retro Rewind”…a look back at a particular year or artists featuring a hit song from that year and the “Retro Country Classic.” Steve keeps you up-to-date with the latest entertainment news in the world of Country music, birthdays and so much more.

CET BRUSSELS 13:00 – 15:00
BST LONDON 12:00 – 14:00
EDT NEW YORK 07:00 – 09:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 04:00 – 06:00
SAST JOBURG SA 13:00 – 15:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 06:00 – 08:00

AEST MELBOURNE 21:00 – 23:00
BRT BRAZIL 08:00 – 10:00
JST TOKYO 20:00 – 22:00
CST BEIJING 19:00 – 21:00
GST DUBAI 15:00 – 17:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 14:00 – 16:00

0%