SCHEDULE

- FEEL YOUNG AGAIN -

SATURDAY

CALLING AMERICA

PJ Butta is your weekend wake-up call in the UK, Europe, Africa and the Middle East. Join us for “Calling America”… 100% RETRO’s breakfast show for London, Brussels, Barcelona, Johannesburg… your European drive time in the morning! When the stars are shining in North and South America, it’s tea or coffee with PJ Butta, and a taste of your favorite classics. Broadcasting from Los Angeles, California and across the planet. PJ Butta serves up sweet and savory every weekend on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 15:00 – 18:00
BST LONDON 14:00 – 17:00
EDT NEW YORK 09:00 – 12:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 06:00 – 09:00
SAST JOBURG SA 15:00 – 18:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 08:00 – 11:00

AEST MELBOURNE 23:00 – 02:00
BRT BRAZIL 10:00 – 13:00
JST TOKYO 22:00 – 01:00
CST BEIJING 21:00 – 00:00
GST DUBAI 17:00 – 20:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 16:00 – 19:00

TURN BACK THE CLOCK

James Hall hosts “Turn Back The Clock” weekend mornings in the UK, Europe, Africa and the Middle East. Broadcasting from Manchester, UK and across the planet, James serves up your favorite classics with 100% RETRO’s weekend midday show for London, Brussels, Barcelona, Johannesburg… your European brunch time! Join us for a taste of the fun and laidback vibes every Saturday and Sunday with James Hall. He goes back in time and spins your all-time favorites, every weekend on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 10:00 – 13:00
BST LONDON 09:00 – 12:00
EDT NEW YORK 04:00 – 07:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 01:00 – 04:00
SAST JOBURG SA 10:00 – 13:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 03:00 – 06:00

AEST MELBOURNE 18:00 – 21:00
BRT BRAZIL 05:00 – 08:00
JST TOKYO 17:00 – 20:00
CST BEIJING 16:00 – 19:00
GST DUBAI 12:00 – 15:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 11:00–14:00

TOTALLY 80's

Broadcasting from London, UK… Gary King takes you back in time, every Saturday and Sunday, in “Totally 80s”. Gary focuses on what the stars of the “decadent decade” are doing today! Which means there’s always a constant stream of new and interesting stories. Each week, Gary King is joined by a Star Guest who reveals their story and memories of the 1980s. Weekly contemporary features like “The ’80s Mash Up” and the guess-the-year segment “Total Recall”. If you experienced the 80s as the best time of your life… Gary King’s “Totally 80s” is your weekend appointment with the past!

CET BRUSSELS 13:00 – 14:00
BST LONDON 12:00 – 13:00
EDT NEW YORK 07:00 – 08:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 04:00 – 05:00
SAST JOBURG SA 13:00 – 14:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 06:00 – 07:00

AEST MELBOURNE 21:00 – 22:00
BRT BRAZIL 08:00 – 09:00
JST TOKYO 20:00 – 21:00
CST BEIJING 19:00 – 20:00
GST DUBAI 15:00 – 16:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 14:00 – 15:00

TOTALLY 90's

Every Saturday and Sunday, you can relive the decade that brought us the PlayStation, Friends and Girl Power! Broadcasting from London, UK, it’s Gary King with “Totally 90s.” Join us every weekend when Gary interviews a Star Guest who reveals their best memories of the 1990s. Features like “The 90s Mash Up” or “Remember The Time”… where you “guess-the-year” in pop culture. Plus, entertainment news on the biggest names from the 90s. It’s Gary King with “Totally 90s”…your flashback to the past…every weekend on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 14:00 – 15:00
BST LONDON 13:00 – 14:00
EDT NEW YORK 08:00 – 09:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 05:00 – 06:00
SAST JOBURG SA 14:00 – 15:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 07:00 – 08:00

AEST MELBOURNE 22:00 – 23:00
BRT BRAZIL 09:00 – 10:00
JST TOKYO 21:00 – 22:00
CST BEIJING 20:00 – 21:00
GST DUBAI 16:00 – 17:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 15:00 – 16:00

SO YOU WIN AGAIN

TUNE IN TO WIN every Saturday for the opportunity of a lifetime! Broadcasting from North England, UK, Andy G hosts 100% RETRO’s biggest competition show…”So You Win Again.” It’s your chance to win concert tickets to see your favorite retro artists, exclusive music collections, tickets to the unique 100% RETRO festival and other amazing prizes… and tune in every last Saturday of the month for THE JACKPOT. A trip for two to Curacao, Greece, Turkey, Miami or Ibiza! “So You Win Again” with Andy G.​

CET BRUSSELS 15:00 – 17:00
BST LONDON 14:00 – 16:00
EDT NEW YORK 09:00 – 11:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 06:00 – 08:00
SAST JOBURG SA 15:00 – 17:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 08:00 – 10:00

AEST MELBOURNE 23:00 – 01:00
BRT BRAZIL 10:00 – 12:00
JST TOKYO 22:00 – 00:00
CST BEIJING 21:00 – 23:00
GST DUBAI 17:00 – 19:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 16:00 – 18:00

THE KIM WILDE 80's SHOW

She’s a pop icon, selling over 30 million records worldwide… she topped the charts with “Kids in America” and “You Keep Me Hanging On”. And “she” is our 80s icon every Saturday and Sunday… Kim Wilde…with her own show every weekend on 100% RETRO. Tune in for entertainment news, exclusive tracks and unique stories from the legend herself. Broadcasting from our studio in London, UK, we’re going back in time with “The Kim Wilde 80s Show”…every Saturday and Sunday!

CET BRUSSELS 17:00 – 19:00
BST LONDON 16:00 – 18:00
EDT NEW YORK 11:00 – 13:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 08:00 – 10:00
SAST JOBURG SA 17:00 – 19:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 10:00 – 12:00

AEST MELBOURNE 01:00 – 03:00
BRT BRAZIL 12:00 – 14:00
JST TOKYO 00:00 – 02:00
CST BEIJING 23:00 – 01:00
GST DUBAI 19:00 – 21:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 18:00 – 20:00

IN THE MIX

Feel the Saturday Night Fever with Ben Liebrand… “In The Mix.” During his live radio show, Ben spins on no less than 4 decks, blending multiple songs live, to perfection. He’s a legendary mixmaster and has produced hit remixes for Salt’N’Pepa – Sting – Phil Collins – Bill Withers – The 4 Tops – The Sugarhill Gang – The Doobie Brothers – Grace Jones and so many more. His “Grandmixes” are regarded as the absolute benchmark in mixing and are still charting at #1 positions on iTunes and the regular sales charts. Ben Liebrand…“In The Mix”… Saturdays on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 03:00 – 04:00
BST LONDON 02:00 – 03:00
EDT NEW YORK 21:00 – 22:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 18:00 – 19:00
SAST JOBURG SA 03:00 – 04:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 20:00 – 21:00

AEST MELBOURNE 11:00 – 12:00
BRT BRAZIL 22:00 – 23:00
JST TOKYO 10:00 – 11:00
CST BEIJING 09:00 – 10:00
GST DUBAI 05:00 – 06:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 04:00 – 05:00

ON THE BEAT

Broadcasting from North England, UK and spinning the best remixes in retro pop and dance music! Stephen Purvis is “On The Beat.” Remixing yesterday’s classics to the modern deep house grooves of today. Join us every Saturday for a taste of your favorite dance music from the 70s, 80s and 90s. Stephen drops the beat and gets you moving… bringing flavor to the dancefloor! A born and bred entertainer, singer, producer… he looks back at the past with the fresh and modern sounds of today.

CET BRUSSELS 20:00 – 21:00
BST LONDON 19:00 – 20:00
EDT NEW YORK 14:00 – 15:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 11:00 – 12:00
SAST JOBURG SA 20:00 – 21:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 13:00 – 14:00

AEST MELBOURNE 04:00 – 05:00
BRT BRAZIL 15:00 – 16:00
JST TOKYO 03:00 – 04:00
CST BEIJING 02:00 – 03:00
GST DUBAI 22:00 – 23:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 21:00 – 22:00

FUNKY TOWN

Get your groove on and feel the good vibrations every Saturday with “Funky Town.” Legendary MC, funk and nightlife DJ, Monday Midnite spins the biggest hits in the world of retro funk. Broadcasting from the Capital of Europe, he takes you on a world-tour of this popular musical genre that draws influences from R&B, jazz, gospel and soul. Feel the infectious grooves and contagious basslines with Monday Midnite. He gets you grooving and spins the soundtrack for feel-good Saturdays, only on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 20:00 – 22:00
BST LONDON 19:00 – 21:00
EDT NEW YORK 14:00 – 16:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 11:00 – 13:00
SAST JOBURG SA 20:00 – 22:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 13:00 – 15:00

AEST MELBOURNE 04:00 – 06:00
BRT BRAZIL 15:00 – 17:00
JST TOKYO 03:00 – 05:00
CST BEIJING 02:00 – 04:00
GST DUBAI 22:00 – 24:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 21:00 – 23:00

LET'S GROOVE

Broadcasting from The Capital of Europe, Brussels Belgium, it’s Ronny Caslo with “Let’s Groove”… revisiting the best in classic dance music from across the decades. What were the biggest club hits in the 80s? What were the floor fillers when Saturday Night Fever took over the globe in the 70’s? Plus, a few dance grooves from the 60s and a touch of synth sounds from the 90s! “Let’s Groove” with Ronny Caslo is your weekly appointment for dance, disco and funk every Saturday on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 22:00 – 23:00
BST LONDON 21:00 – 22:00
EDT NEW YORK 16:00 – 17:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 13:00 – 14:00
SAST JOBURG SA 22:00 – 23:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 15:00 – 16:00

AEST MELBOURNE 06:00 – 07:00
BRT BRAZIL 17:00 – 18:00
JST TOKYO 05:00 – 06:00
CST BEIJING 04:00 – 05:00
GST DUBAI 00:00 – 01:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 23:00 – 24:00

AND THE BEAT GOES ON

Bringing you the best remixes in retro pop and dance classics! It’s Jeny Preston… “And The Beat Goes On.” Broadcasting from Montpellier, France, she remixes yesterday’s smash hits to the funky house beats of today. It’s your Saturday night date with Jeny and your appointment with the past! Join us for an exclusive retro dance show with a modern flair and a touch of French charm. “And The Beat Goes On” with Jeny Preston. Check out her mixing skills every Saturday on 100% RETRO., every Saturday on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 23:00 – 24:00
BST LONDON 22:00 – 23:00
EDT NEW YORK 17:00 – 18:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 14:00 – 15:00
SAST JOBURG SA 23:00 – 24:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 16:00 – 17:00

AEST MELBOURNE 07:00 – 08:00
BRT BRAZIL 18:00 – 19:00
JST TOKYO 06:00 – 07:00
CST BEIJING 05:00 – 06:00
GST DUBAI 01:00 – 02:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 24:00 – 01:00

ABSOLUTELY 80s

100% RETRO’s “Absolutely 80s” is a weekly radio show that transports its audience back to the 1980s. No one knows the ’80s like original MTV VJ Nina Blackwood. She helped set the musical tastes and trends that are being celebrated today. The show’s features, such as The ’80s Game, When Did That Happen, The Rock Vault, The One Hit Wonder and The Total Recall Top 5 satisfy the audience’s curiosity for trivia about ’80s memories, styles and events. Experience the best in RETRO 80s every Saturday.​

CET BRUSSELS 06:00 – 08:00
BST LONDON 05:00 – 07:00
EDT NEW YORK 00:00 – 02:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 21:00 – 23:00
SAST JOBURG SA 06:00 – 08:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 23:00 – 01:00

AEST MELBOURNE 14:00 – 16:00
BRT BRAZIL 01:00 – 03:00
JST TOKYO 13:00 – 15:00
CST BEIJING 12:00 – 14:00
GST DUBAI 08:00 – 10:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 07:00 – 09:00

TOP 10 NOW & THEN

From the entertainment capital of the world, Los Angeles, California, Rick Nuhn hosts Top 10 Now & Then. Heard globally on 100% RETRO, Rick showcases all of the things that make the “Old School” Cool ! He digs into specific topics and builds a musical palette that compliments every show. Whether it’s the stars you share your birthday month with or trips across the USA to hear the music of Atlanta or Detroit, Top 10 Now & Then gives you a musical look to your past with an occasional look to your present.

CET BRUSSELS 11:00 – 13:00
BST LONDON 10:00 – 12:00
EDT NEW YORK 05:00 – 07:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 02:00 – 04:00
SAST JOBURG SA 11:00 – 13:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 04:00 – 06:00

AEST MELBOURN 19:00 – 21:00
BRT BRAZIL 06:00 – 08:00
JST TOKYO 18:00 – 20:00
CST BEIJING 17:00 – 19:00
GST DUBAI 13:00 – 15:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 12:00 – 14:00

LIVE IN CONCERT

Lisa Berigan hosts “Live in Concert” and goes behind the scenes to explore the icons of Rock and Roll, their legendary performances, and exclusive interviews with the bands. Experience the concert of a lifetime on 100% RETRO and put yourself in the front row for each performance every Saturday night. Feel the emotional connection. Lisa’s extensive knowledge of music and familiarity with the artists allows her to share personal insight into the significance and importance of these classic rock concerts.​

CET BRUSSELS 13:00 – 15:00
BST LONDON 12:00 – 14:00
EDT NEW YORK 07:00 – 09:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 04:00 – 06:00
SAST JOBURG SA 13:00 – 15:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 06:00 – 08:00

AEST MELBOURNE 21:00 – 23:00
BRT BRAZIL 08:00 – 10:00
JST TOKYO 20:00 – 22:00
CST BEIJING 19:00 – 21:00
GST DUBAI 15:00 – 17:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 14:00 – 16:00

0%