SCHEDULE

- FEEL YOUNG AGAIN -

MONDAY - FRIDAY

ANGEL OF THE MORNING

Your “Angel Of The Morning” in the UK, Europe, Africa and the Middle East. Joëlle Harper, from Beirut, Lebanon and straight into the land of memories: 100% RETRO. Joëlle is your shining breakfast star! Waking you up across the Atlantic, while North and South America transitions from day to night. With the brightest smile and the best taste in classic music, Joëlle wakes you up in the East, as the sun sets in the West..

CET BRUSSELS 10:00 – 12:00
BST LONDON 09:00 – 11:00
EDT NEW YORK 04:00 – 06:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 01:00 – 03:00
SAST JOBURG SA 10:00 – 12:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 03:00 – 05:00

AEST MELBOURNE 18:00 – 20:00
BRT BRAZIL 05:00 – 07:00
JST TOKYO 17:00 – 19:00
CST BEIJING 16:00 – 18:00
GST DUBAI 12:00 – 14:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 11:00 – 13:00

BEAUTIFUL NOISE

Dan Harper hosts two flavors of the same show. For listeners in the UK, Europe, Africa and the Middle East, we call it “The Big Retro Breakfast Show” while listeners in North and South America know it as “The Big Retro Late Night Show.” Dan is an early bird who produces Joëlle’s show (06:00-08:00 CET) and receives her editorial assistance with his program. Together, they’re 100% RETRO’s morning or evening power team. Joëlle & Dan will inspire you to start or finish your day the right way. Let’s call it… a beautiful noise!

CET BRUSSELS 10:00 – 12:00
BST LONDON 09:00 – 11:00
EDT NEW YORK 04:00 – 06:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 01:00 – 03:00
SAST JOBURG SA 10:00 – 12:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 03:00 – 05:00

AEST MELBOURNE 18:00 – 20:00
BRT BRAZIL 05:00 – 07:00
JST TOKYO 17:00 – 19:00
CST BEIJING 16:00 – 18:00
GST DUBAI 12:00 – 14:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 11:00 – 13:00

REWIND

From mid-morning in the UK, Europe, Africa and the Middle East, to the early morning dawn in North and South America… broadcasting from London, UK… Steve Penk hosts his daily REWIND show on 100% RETRO. You’ll hear candid jokes, controversial talks and Steve’s unique brand of entertainment. Join us for your daily dose of music, news and artist interviews that you won’t hear anywhere else. No matter where you are in the world, Steve will be there to wake you up and keep you up!

CET BRUSSELS 11:00 – 12:00
BST LONDON 10:00 – 11:00
EDT NEW YORK 05:00 – 06:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 02:00 – 03:00
SAST JOBURG SA 11:00 – 12:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 04:00 – 05:00

AEST MELBOURNE 19:00 – 20:00
BRT BRAZIL 06:00 – 07:00
JST TOKYO 18:00 – 19:00
CST BEIJING 17:00 – 18:00
GST DUBAI 13:00 – 14:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 12:00 – 13:00

LET THE MUSIC PLAY

Polly Winder plays your favorite songs in “Let The Music Play”. You select the songs and we go back in time. WhatsApp, facebook or email your favorite classics from the past… and let us know where you were when your song was hitting the charts. From the UK and broadcasting worldwide, Polly serves up your daily taste of retro before another lady (Nádine) takes over in Johanneburg! Send us your retro requests from all across the planet and “Let The Music Play” with Polly Winder.

CET BRUSSELS 12:00 – 13:00
BST LONDON 11:00 – 12:00
EDT NEW YORK 06:00 – 07:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 03:00 – 04:00
SAST JOBURG SA 12:00 – 13:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 05:00 – 06:00 

AEST MELBOURNE 20:00 – 21:00
BRT BRAZIL 07:00 – 08:00
JST TOKYO 19:00 – 20:00
CST BEIJING 18:00 – 19:00
GST DUBAI 14:00 – 15:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 13:00 – 14:00

MEMORIES

“Memories”… your flashback to the past! Historical events, famous happenings, weddings, deaths, celebrity gossip. Broadcasting from Johannesburg, South Africa, Nádine tells all in a 3-hour appointment with the past. Memories and moments in time. What was the No.1 song on the day you were born? What happened today in music history? We’ll bring you all the facts and figures. Plus, the most important news from yesterday. Nádine with “Memories”… every weekday on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 12:00 – 15:00
BST LONDON 11:00 – 14:00
EDT NEW YORK 06:00 – 09:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 03:00 – 06:00
SAST JOBURG SA 12:00 – 15:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 05:00 – 08:00

AEST MELBOURNE 20:00 – 23:00
BRT BRAZIL 07:00 – 10:00
JST TOKYO 19:00 – 22:00
CST BEIJING 18:00 – 21:00
GST DUBAI 14:00 – 17:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 13:00 – 16:00

A REAL GOOD FEELING

Soraya Torrens plays your favorite retro requests in “A Real Good Feeling”. She’s our spokesperson representing 100% RETRO all over the planet. Soraya is a world traveller and global citizen. Let Soraya know what you want to hear and she’ll go back in time to spin your all-time classics! Broadcasting from Tel Aviv, Israel one week and from São Paulo, Brazil the next, she’s our global brand ambassador. Soraya brings our listeners joy and happiness every day with “A Real Good Feeling.”

CET BRUSSELS 20:00 – 21:00
BST LONDON 19:00 – 20:00
EDT NEW YORK 14:00 – 15:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 11:00 – 12:00
SAST JOBURG SA 20:00 – 21:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 13:00 – 14:00 

AEST MELBOURNE 04:00 – 05:00
BRT BRAZIL 15:00 – 16:00
JST TOKYO 03:00 – 04:00
CST BEIJING 02:00 – 03:00
GST DUBAI 22:00 – 23:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 21:00 – 22:00

DRIVE

Who’s gonna drive you home in the UK, Europe, Africa and the Middle East? And who’s serving up lunch in North and South America? Broadcasting from the UK and across the planet, Andy G & Steph Langford are your hosts in “Drive”… a daily request show. Tell them what you want to hear and they’ll bring you back in time. Spinning your favorite retro requests and revisiting the most memorable moments in history. They bring fun and fabulous to the afternoon drive time. Every weekday on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 17:00 – 20:00
BST LONDON 16:00 – 19:00
EDT NEW YORK 11:00 – 14:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 08:00 – 11:00
SAST JOBURG SA 17:00 – 20:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 10:00 – 13:00

AEST MELBOURNE 01:00 – 04:00
BRT BRAZIL 12:00 – 15:00
JST TOKYO 00:00 – 03:00
CST BEIJING 23:00 – 02:00
GST DUBAI 19:00 – 22:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 18:00 – 21:00

I CAN HEAR MUSIC

Broadcasting from The Rock of Gibraltar, Gerard Teuma takes you on his European Tour. Join us every weekday for “I Can Hear Music,” as Gerard plays timeless classics from France, Greece, Belgium, and the Netherlands. Hidden gems that reached the top of the national charts! Relive the most beautiful music and memories from Germany, Czech Republic, Portugal, Russia and so many more countries… Experience the biggest European hits every weekday with Gerard Teuma, only on 100% RETRO.

CET BRUSSELS 19:00 – 21:00
BST LONDON 18:00 – 20:00
EDT NEW YORK 13:00 – 15:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 10:00 – 12:00
SAST JOBURG SA 19:00 – 21:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 12:00 – 14:00

AEST MELBOURNE 03:00 – 05:00
BRT BRAZIL 14:00 – 16:00
JST TOKYO 02:00 – 04:00
CST BEIJING 01:00 – 03:00
GST DUBAI 21:00 – 23:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 20:00 – 22:00

DRIVER'S SEAT

It’s Rick Rooster in the “Driver’s Seat”. Broadcasting from Toronto, Canada and across the planet! He’s your radio pilot during the North American drive time. Rick takes a bite out of traffic and spins the best in 100% RETRO classics. Tune in every weekday for the soundtrack to your rush hour, getting you home safe and sound. He navigates traffic on one side of the Atlantic and drinks a nightcap with you on the other. We’re going old school with Rick Rooster in the “Driver’s Seat”… your retro radio on the road.

CET BRUSSELS 19:00 – 22:00
BST LONDON 18:00 – 21:00
EDT NEW YORK 13:00 – 16:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 10:00 – 13:00
SAST JOBURG SA 19:00 – 22:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 12:00 – 15:00

AEST MELBOURNE 03:00 – 06:00
BRT BRAZIL 14:00 – 17:00
JST TOKYO 02:00 – 05:00
CST BEIJING 01:00 – 04:00
GST DUBAI 21:00 – 24:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 20:00 – 23:00

FOREVER YOUNG

Broadcasting from Melbourne, Australia, the land Down Under, George Weinburg is your master of ceremonies in “Forever Young”. With historical news, celebrity gossip and the latest updates from your favorite retro stars, George starts your day the right way. Hosting the morning drive time in Australia and Oceania… while the sun sets in the UK, Europe and Africa… as New Yorker’s are on their way home from work and the West Coast of America is finishing lunch! George Weinburg keeps you “Forever Young.”

CET BRUSSELS 16:00 – 19:00
BST LONDON 15:00 – 18:00
EDT NEW YORK 10:00 – 13:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 07:00 – 10:00
SAST JOBURG SA 16:00 – 19:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 09:00 – 12:00

AEST MELBOURNE 00:00 – 03:00
BRT BRAZIL 11:00 – 14:00
JST TOKYO 23:00 – 02:00
CST BEIJING 22:00 – 01:00
GST DUBAI 18:00 – 21:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 17:00 – 20:00

CELEBRATION

From the City of Angels, Los Angeles, California… Bob Shaw plays your all-time favorites from the 60s, 70s and 80s. As the West Coast winds down its workday… the night sky shines over the UK, Europe and Africa… while Australia and Oceania are waking up to the classic sounds of Bob Shaw. Playing the biggest hit songs ever! News Flashbacks, Today In Music History, Celebrations of the Day and more… “Let’s celebrate good times! … wherever you are… and all across the planet!

CET BRUSSELS 12:00 – 15:00
BST LONDON 11:00 – 14:00
EDT NEW YORK 06:00 – 09:00
PDT LOS ANGELES 03:00 – 06:00
SAST JOBURG SA 12:00 – 15:00
CDT MEXICO CITY 05:00 – 08:00

AEST MELBOURNE 20:00 – 23:00
BRT BRAZIL 07:00 – 10:00
JST TOKYO 19:00 – 22:00
CST BEIJING 18:00 – 21:00
GST DUBAI 14:00 – 17:00
EEST BEIRUT LEBANON 13:00 – 16:00

0%